New Audiobook from Sgt. Windflower Mysteries: A Twist of Fortune

A Twist of Fortune, is now available as an audiobook.

Narrated once again by the great Frank Kearney, A Twist of Fortune Book #4 in the award-winning Sgt. Windflower Mystery series continues the adventures of Sgt. Windflower as he tries to solve crime and experience the joy and the sadness of life in a small maritime community. Follow along as he feels the sometimes bitter taste of an east coast winter and the unique culinary delights of this part of the world. Come back to Newfoundland and experience the magic of the Sgt. Windflower Mysteries.

A Twist of Fortune audiobook is available from Audible in Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom


United States

United Kingdom

Three other books in the series are also available in audiobook format. The Walker on the Cape, The Body on the T and A Twist of Fortune are also available wherever audiobooks are sold.

Book 10 in the Sgt. Windflower Mystery series, Safe Harbour is available online and in select bookstores across Canada. Here’s how to get Safe Harbour online:


USA – UK – CA – AUS – IN

Follow Sgt. Windflower on Facebook



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s